10 Things

10 Things you may not know about me.

1) I am a Christian. I tend to not go to a church, or constantly stay on my toes about religion like I should, but I am a believer and I
have been saved.

2) I love football. Yes, I am a girl, but I do love my sports. Mostly college football -Alabama- RTR

3) I can not spin in circles. My head will spin off and my stomach does not agree, then this leads to a major headache.

4) I went without driving, or a computer for 3 or so years.

5) I love pop, rap, and today’s country music. I do believe a song can brighten your day.

6) I am unique, as I was voted for this even in high school.

7) I never mean to hurt anyone’s feelings.

8 ) I tend to mix my words. Example, Tindow Winting = Window Tinting

9) I laugh a lot and love to smile.

10) I am a country girl rather than a city girl. I love my peace and quiet outside.

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

4 Comments

  1. I can so not spin anymore. I use to love it, but now it makes me sick Ha! sucks getting older.

    Reply
  2. I like # 3

    Reply
  3. rofl! šŸ™‚ Im innocent

    Reply
  4. Jammer

     /  May 16, 2011

    #8 šŸ™‚

    Reply

Leave a Reply

  • Blog Warming Guests

    • 214,958 random views
  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 362 other followers

  • Categories

  • Pages

  • Even when you got on #vacation you pack your #Posh. #itisaneccesity The bathroom smells amazing when you treat your skin, and your #skin will be #happy. #PoshwithJenna in #Florida
  • bloglovin
  • Vote For Us @ Top Mommy Blogs
  • Around The World

  • Follow We're Jumpin' on WordPress.com
  • Top Posts & Pages

