Facebook

Have you ever noticed how many “friends” you have on Facebook? Do you ever wonder why they never “talk” to you?

Well, there has been  lot of thoughts creeping through my head about this. I, for one, do like my “friends” all of them. They are on my friends list not because I just wanted them there to make me “popular”, but because at one point in my life they have left something to remember them by.

On the other hand, I have came to notice how things tend to change on Facebook. Like when, you comment on a friends status and they never really either answer you back, or they just say “thanks” never try to draw up a conversation with you. Which leads me to believe if you don’t want to be my “friend” then delete me. You wont hurt my feelings any. I have been through enough, I know I can handle it.

Also, I don’t care if you don’t like my 154156431 status updates. I do have family on my Facebook that might like knowing what Im doing. If you don’t like them, then delete me.

Wow, I guess for some reason I am venting, but I do love Facebook. I love it, because there is a lot of childhood friends on there, lots of family that I don’t get to see as often as I should (Which goes back to only having 1 car from a previous post). I do think Facebook needs to be adjusted. Maybe one day I will sit down and delete all the people I don’t really talk to, and keep my “true friends” as well as my family. In the end that is all that matters to begin with, right?

Friends will have your back no matter what and well with family, some of them might need something to talk about over their morning coffee. Maybe everyone can eventually see how happy I really am and how proud I am of the person I have became.

~happy Facebooking (my own word)~

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. Will do! Feel free to stop by anytime!

    Reply
  2. Thank you for posting this. I enjoyed reading today’s article very much. Spending time with my family is something I do often. I try to keep up with today’s trends so we have more in common. Thanks again for sharing your article.

    Reply
    • Your welcome. Thank you for taking the time to read it. I love writing about my thoughts throughout the day and I enjoy precious readers to understand where I come from. Family is always a great thing to have, and to keep up with the trends and daily routines is always nice too. Hope you come back to read more as I adventure to your blog to see your latest articles as well. 😀

Leave a Reply

