Sweat; Just the Way I Like It

I never thought I would be back exercising, but let me tell you…

It feels WONDERFUL to be in self-control and back happy once again. I am not on a strict “Diet Plan”. I just watch what I eat and the proportions. I don’t weight myself until I go back to the doctor, then I figure out how much I have lost since the last visit I went to.

I exercise because I want to, not because someone makes me. Exercising is not a choice it is my option. I don’t feel pressured into doing it, I just do it on my schedule.

I love the fact that you heart rate gets up and you start sweating, it is like a relief from within and you are already feeling better about yourself.

When I started exercising I was 191lbs. I am now down to 178lbs as of  May 2nd. I still have a long way to go as my personal goal is around 120lbs. I know I can do this! I have self-discipline and self-control I know what I want and I am dedicated. I love what I do and I will continue on my journey to what makes me happy.

I have the best friends in the world, they strive to make me smile and remind me to believe in myself, as well as my family.

I have a long way to go, but I know I can do it.. I will get there one way or another!

Now go get your groove on, as I am 😀

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. Awesome, I started my weight loss adventure on May 2nd….I have no idea how much I weigh now (I keep forgetting to buy scales)

    Congrats!!!! And keep it up, you can do it!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

  • Blog Warming Guests

    • 214,914 random views
  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 361 other followers

  • Categories

  • Pages

  • Even when you got on #vacation you pack your #Posh. #itisaneccesity The bathroom smells amazing when you treat your skin, and your #skin will be #happy. #PoshwithJenna in #Florida
  • bloglovin
  • Vote For Us @ Top Mommy Blogs
  • Around The World

  • Follow We're Jumpin' on WordPress.com
  • Top Posts & Pages

