Job is never done

To begin this lovely day I am posting a picture of what I did yesterday. I still have work to do, but it is getting done 😀 I am so happy that the projects I am working on is getting done before my eyes. I think I have 3 projects going on at once, since it is so hot outside I can’t finish my landscaping outside.

So, yesterday I hung up a curtain in my bathroom (there was a mirror missing, making it look off). I still need to put up my other curtain on the other side, but here is what it looks like now.

Now, all I like is Redo the pictures on the right, the curtain on the other side to make it even, and vacuum. Then I will like painting the mirror sliding closet doors frames black, and finding a huge picture to put over our bed, which I will post picture when I get that done and when I completely finish my bathroom which is halfway in my bedroom, ha!

Project 2

Project 1 is my landscaping and I will post pictures and update on that later.

I hope all my readers are having a glorious day!

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • Blog Warming Guests

    • 216,168 random views
  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 363 other followers

  • Categories

  • Pages

  • #truestory #ac #hotcar #giggles #poshwithjenna #fridayfunny #georgia #napsarebad #sahm
  • bloglovin
  • Vote For Us @ Top Mommy Blogs
  • Around The World

  • Follow We're Jumpin' on WordPress.com
  • Top Posts & Pages

