Childhood Friend

Who can say they have a childhood friend from the age of 2? I can 😀 This guy has been by my side in everything. He helped throw eggs at me at Daycare, pour sand in my hair from the sandbox, and fill my days full of laughter and fun.

We got separated from Daycare till I was in 5th grade. I saw him in the hallway of my new school. I knew I remembered seeing him before, and who would have thought it would have been him? He hasn’t left my side since. He is my brother from another mother. He is one of my best friends through thick and thin. He can count on me, and I can count on him. He has spent many nights on my couch growing up,  endless times for midnight riding around, midnight snacks at Wendy’s, Going to the same college, playing video games. being in marching band together, late night talks, riding down roads just to see where they end, random moments in stores, my mom grounding both of us for coming in at 2 in the morning, going to his Junior Prom in high school, and going to Six Flags every week. One time my mom grounded me from going anywhere and I would walk to Justin’s, or he would come get me.  He is truly is a special friend in my heart. Here we are at age 25 and still talk almost every day.  I love you Justin! Thank You for always being a great friend.

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

4 Comments

  1. Friendship rules!

    Reply
  2. 😀 Thanks Lou. I try to be happy most of the time. In this picture we was walking through Target and tried on sunglasses and my mom caught the moment.

    Reply
  3. You just look like you’re always having so much fun. That’s inspiring to me.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

  • Blog Warming Guests

    • 217,811 random views
  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 363 other followers

  • Categories

  • Pages

  • My favorite face wash is on sale!!! Y’all, this face wash is amazing. It doesn’t dry my skin out, I can use it daily, it takes the dry skin off, and the smells is perfect. If you love mint then this will be another check mark on why you need it. Hurry before they are gone... https://JennaBearden.po.sh
#poshwithjenna #bestfaceforever
  • bloglovin
  • Vote For Us @ Top Mommy Blogs
  • Around The World

  • Follow We're Jumpin' on WordPress.com
  • Top Posts & Pages

