Currently…

Me & Hubby

I have currently been in a relationship with my hubby! We have been together since April 11, 2004. Yes, I remember the date. I know a typical woman, haha!! We started living together since May 2004, right after I graduated high school. I had my car packed and ready to go. We lived with his friends til August then we moved into my moms house. We have been in and out of different houses since, but not because we wanted to. When we had to move it was due to us needing to be closer to his work, or the house was falling apart, or something cheaper… gotta love it, eh? We got married Oct 15, 2005  I love him!! We had our daughter in 2007.

Don’t get me wrong, every marriage has its battles, but if you can get through them, you can get through anything! If you are wanting it to work, you will dig deep enough for your roots to grow. You have to stand your ground and know what you want before jumping in, otherwise you never know how deep the water is til you hit the rock on your tailbone.

My husband is my rock. He is our provider, care giver, our source maker.. and mine! He does everything he can to make us happy and I truly do love him without a doubt. He will always be where I need him to be, even if he thinks its fishing, ha! Jk.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

6 Comments

  1. Keep on enjoying the ups and downs of married life!

    Reply
  2. Oh, to be young and in love again. Oh…just to be young!

    Reply
  3. lovely post 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

  • Blog Warming Guests

    • 216,168 random views
  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 363 other followers

  • Categories

  • Pages

  • #truestory #ac #hotcar #giggles #poshwithjenna #fridayfunny #georgia #napsarebad #sahm
  • bloglovin
  • Vote For Us @ Top Mommy Blogs
  • Around The World

  • Follow We're Jumpin' on WordPress.com
  • Top Posts & Pages

