May 29th Diet

Well, this month has been highs and lows 😦
My motivation keeps slacking every time I turn around. This month its been bladder infections off and on for 2 weeks, not going to the bathroom like I should, a crappy womanly flow and just blah! I have been busy with all my projects but my motivation has been lacking. I want to get things done, but don’t feel the energy to find it. (Sorry if some of you are at a TMI moment)

So, What I ate today…

Breakfast: 1 cup cereal 1/2 cup 2% milk
Lunch: Nodda
Snack: Nodda
Dinner: Double Cheeseburger meal (only ate the burger and around 10 fries) with a sweet tea (Water is always gross there).

Exercise: my eyes when I go to sleep

I have tooooooo find my motivation!!! It is one of those jvnjfnvjnjnvjndv moments. HA! Tomorrow, will be another day to try to get my feet off the ground!

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

4 Comments

  1. Good luck!

    Like

    Reply
  2. Ya gotta eat more than that to have enough energy to do anything : ) – If you have changed your diet to be high protein, it will pack a punch on your bladder and kidneys and water is KEY, especially in this heat – I know that all too well from experience. If your PMS stuff starts getting worse than normal (I got so moody that I couldn’t even stand myself) then add a good multi-vitamin to your routine – my GYN recommended it – and it has helped A LOT! She said if that didn’t work to come back and see her, but it has helped, as well as taking a vitamin D (as D3, 5000 IU/day supplement. Hang in there!!! xo

    Like

    Reply
    • Thanks Jennifer!! I have been making changes to my diet slowly. First just watching my proportions than adding or subtracting more. These past couple of days have been hard though. All I usually drink is water, but I hate water from restaurants, idk why lol. I usually get sweet tea then when I get home fix me was water flavored fruit punch. I have always been dehydrated, they never understood it even when I was in the hospital. I go back to my doctor on Friday, so I am hoping he can help me along the way!! I will get there just have to get out of the rut. Thanks for the encouragement and tomorrow will be a better day 😀

      Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

  • Blog Warming Guests

    • 237,040 random views
  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 467 other subscribers
  • Categories

  • Pages

  • bloglovin
  • Vote For Us @ Top Mommy Blogs
  • Around The World

  • Follow We're Jumpin' on WordPress.com
  • Top Posts & Pages