Previous Post
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. I just won tickets to the Kenny Chesney & Zach Brown Band concert on July 2nd! I’m soooooo excited to see them both! And of course I’m hoping to hear Chicken Fried as well as Toes. 🙂

    I’m a huge music junkie myself… is there a certain writing prompt you are following since I noticed some of these posts have numbered days? I wanna know, because I may want to do something like this! 🙂

    Reply
    • I have never been to a concert!! I have always wanted to go to one. That should be one awesome concert to go to!
      It is always good to be a junkie in music. You can never gain weight listening to tunes 😉 If you did I would be in trouble, ha! I started the 30 days Music Challenge. it is really awesome. It does say “a song” but there is so many that could go along with it! Sometimes I did a lot more than 1, lol. If you start one I would be sure to listen 😉

Leave a Reply

  • Blog Warming Guests

    • 214,900 random views
  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 361 other followers

  • Categories

  • Pages

  • Even when you got on #vacation you pack your #Posh. #itisaneccesity The bathroom smells amazing when you treat your skin, and your #skin will be #happy. #PoshwithJenna in #Florida
  • bloglovin
  • Vote For Us @ Top Mommy Blogs
  • Around The World

  • Follow We're Jumpin' on WordPress.com
  • Top Posts & Pages

