Lazy Night

Due to hubby being home it has been a lazy day, well, kind of.

I got up this morning, commented on some blog posts, washed dishes (by hand), cooked lunch, cleaned a little, took a nap on the couch, helped hubby with supper, went riding around with no goal intended (hubby will be working for 2 days, so might as well get out of the house today), and so it has been a great Lazy Day 🙂

Google Image I did manage to cook up some squash!
– 3 to 4 med. Squash, cut into slices
– 3 Tbsp of low sodium butter (melted)
– add chicken bouillon cube till it is melted with butter
– add black pepper and salt to your liking
– pour over cut squash
– lay them out in a pan, evenly 🙂
– Cook till brown on each side and it’s done!

I am still in the “lazy” kind of mood I decided to give Ruth’s idea of listing “favorite posts” 🙂 I have been blogging a little over a month and half. It seems like forever ago, but sometimes it feels like yesterday! I have 23 subscribers, and gained a lot of “blogging friends” and for that I am grateful! Thanks to you guys, I would be just a normal fish out in the blogging sea.

Here is my favorite posts that I have done so far 🙂

Leave a comment

4 Comments

  1. My squash!! Yumm! Was it good? It looked it??

    Reply
  2. You are doing great for one month on the WP platform. Congrats! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

