Five Question Friday

ย 

Be sure to click this button and blog hop with us for Five Question Friday!

1. If you had the opportunity to bungee jump, would you?
Ohhhh, probably not! I am such a sissy when it comes to heights. I couldn’t image jumping with only a rope tied to me. That takes some “trusting”, and I don’t think I could have that much trust in a rope, ha!

2. Would you rather go to the movie theater or to the drive-in?
If there was still Drive-Ins around, I would say Drive-In!!! I went one time when I was little and it was so much fun. I sat in the grass and watched the movie in amazement. Maybe we can find another one, it is something to experience again.

3. Do you have your groceries delivered?
No, I deliver the groceries myself. ๐Ÿ™‚

4. Eyebrows: Do you wax, thread, pluck, or stay au naturel?
Natural for now, but I want to eventually get them waxed again. I don’t use tweezers as my eyes will water, but waxing is just fine with me ๐Ÿ˜‰

5. Would the people you went to high school with be surprised by your life today?
Probably not. Who in my high school would give a crap to be surprised by my life? They probably are still thinking that they are king/queen of the world, lol! The friends I had in high school are still my friends today, well some, ha!I hope everyone has a wonderful July 4th (Independence Day) and I also hear that Canada Day starts today! Have a wonderful weekend my blogging friends!

Related Articles
Five Question Friday (kismaslife.blogspot.com)
Five Question Friday (ceceliafutch.wordpress.com)
Five Question Friday (danna-3pinkcupcakes.blogspot.com)
Five Question Friday (ememby.wordpress.com)
Five Question Friday (fivecrookedhalos.blogspot.com)
Five Question Friday (princessr9.blogspot.com)
Five Question Friday (deborah-bryan.com)
Five Question Friday (redneckprincess.wordpress.com)
Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

11 Comments

  1. Thanks for sharing your questions and more… I’m happy to learn a bit more about you. Have a restful July 4th weekend!
    Eliz

    Reply
  2. How did you get the related links on the bottom of your page? That rocks!!!

    Reply
    • Just put Related Articles and linked the page of whichever article is about. I see it on another blog and I thought it was great! So, I started the linking up too, building my friends traffic too!

  3. 1. Bungee jump…Yes ! I’ve had a fear of heights, but somewhere along the way the last few months, I’ve decided I’ve miss a lot in life being a wuss.
    2. Drive-in. We have a portable outdoor screen at the playground that once a week has a movie…free.
    3. Ex #2 shops for me…but I have to go along. He brings them in the house and puts them away….well mostly, there’s always somethings on the counter for me to put away. When we were married, I didn’t have to go along, but with the divorce, I still hate grocery shopping and will go for the ride. It’s complicated and subject to change.
    4. Eyebrows…waxed.
    5. Changed HS every year…don’t think they knew who I was then, so not giving a hoot now !

    Siggi in Downeast Maine. I didn’t know how to post these here, so will now post my answers on my blog. โ˜บ.

    Reply
    • On my post you can click the 5QF image and it will take you to the main page. You just find the 5QF on her blog and sign up for it. Then you just right click save the 5QF image and upload it to your post, then link the website to the image. Copy the questions to your post and you are set ๐Ÿ™‚ maybe thats not confusing.

  4. Wouldn’t it be so nice to have someone else to do your grocery shopping? Or laundry? Thanks for stopping by – keep visiting!

    Reply
  5. I’m totally scared of heights too!

    Reply
  6. Stopping by to visit since you stopped by my blog! I wish drive-in movies were as popular as they used to be! We have one about 20 minutes away that actually has 4 screens now, I think!

    Reply
    • I don’t even know if we have any close to here. I would love to go to one again. Wow 4 screens ๐Ÿ˜ฎ I wish I could find one, maybe one day, just maybe. Thanks for coming to visit!

Leave a Reply

  • Blog Warming Guests

    • 214,958 random views
  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 362 other followers

  • Categories

  • Pages

  • Even when you got on #vacation you pack your #Posh. #itisaneccesity The bathroom smells amazing when you treat your skin, and your #skin will be #happy. #PoshwithJenna in #Florida
  • bloglovin
  • Vote For Us @ Top Mommy Blogs
  • Around The World

  • Follow We're Jumpin' on WordPress.com
  • Top Posts & Pages

