Five Question Friday

1. Do you think cursive writing is overrated? (Schools in Indiana have now voted to take teaching cursive writing out of their curriculum.)
I don’t think cursive writing is overrated. I think it is a good way to learn how to write, we all need to learn to write, right? LOL!! Another thing if you look at documents it says “sign” here and “print” here, and no it doesn’t mean to print the paper 😀

2. Do you still use a pocket calendar or notepad or do you keep your info on your smart phone?
I keep my contacts in my phone, my phone has a calendar, but I do keep a calendar book next to my comp to keep track of Dr appts 🙂

3. What 3 things would you save if your house was burning down? (family & pets are already safe)
I would say phone, but it would be on me anyways, but I have no clue. Everything else is material things.

4. Country Mouse or City Mouse, err Person?
Country, I am in the country, or boonies or sticks, ha!

5. If you could pick ANY reality show to go on, which would you pick?
~goes to Google to figure out the reality shows, please hold~
I think it would be awesome to go on this show. To learn what to eat, and how you find the motivation within yourself to push harder to the milestone you want. I think it would be totally worth it to go onto this show.
Related Articles
Five Question Friday (kismaslife.blogspot.com)
Five Question Friday (fivecrookedhalos.blogspot.com)
Five Question Friday (ceceliafutch.wordpress.com)
Five Question Friday (ememby.wordpress.com)
Five Question Friday (amothersluv.blogspot.com)
Five Question Friday (redneckprincess.wordpress.com)
Five Question Friday (mairedubhtx.wordpress.com)
Five Question Friday (buterflydreamz.blogspot.com)
Five Question Friday (princessr9.blogspot.com)
Five Question Friday (siggiofmaine.wordpress.com)
Leave a comment

5 Comments

  1. Am a fan of The Biggest Loser too 😀 ! Watched it all the time. I learned, if we really wanna be healthy, we can do it. We just have to put our heart, n mind and energy into it. Burn them fat!!

    Reply
    • Yeap yap 🙂 I think it will still be good to go on there. You can learn so much from the trainers.

  2. I agree with number 1, too! Wish I was in the boonies – I’m stuck in between, in suburbia!

    Reply
  3. I definitely agree with number 1. Really… no more cursive!? Crazy! I also LOVE number 5…. big fan! 🙂

    Reply
  1. Five Question Friday… | The Redneck Princess

Leave a Reply

  • Blog Warming Guests

    • 217,811 random views
  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 363 other followers

  • Categories

  • Pages

  • My favorite face wash is on sale!!! Y’all, this face wash is amazing. It doesn’t dry my skin out, I can use it daily, it takes the dry skin off, and the smells is perfect. If you love mint then this will be another check mark on why you need it. Hurry before they are gone... https://JennaBearden.po.sh
#poshwithjenna #bestfaceforever
  • bloglovin
  • Vote For Us @ Top Mommy Blogs
  • Around The World

  • Follow We're Jumpin' on WordPress.com
  • Top Posts & Pages

