Five Question Friday

Ahhhh!! I have been slacking! Sorry my fellow friends and readers. We had some bad lightning the other night and we needed up with no power, and blah blah blah, but I will tell ya about it on Todays truth πŸ™‚ So, Here we go.. 5QF!

1. If you knew your best friend’s spouse was cheating on her or him, would you tell her (him)?
I believe in Karma, and I don’t want to be the one breaking bad news to my friend. It is kinda like, yeah I dunno. Since my (ex) step-dad cheated on my mom and I was the one to tell my mom. I have become a let Karma do her thing, kinda person. I now feel as though if I tell my best friend about something, that the person I’m telling on might have lies good enough to not back my story, so I will just step back and watch what happens. I know, true friends tell and talk, but I already been on that fence and it tore me apart.

2. Soda in a can or a bottle?
Can!!! Something about being in a can makes it feel colder, and the taste is different πŸ˜‰

3. What do you wash first, hair or body?
I wash my hair first, haha! Am I weird? oh, then I double rinse it before I get out.

4. What advice would you give to any new mama?
Sleep while you can, and if you are doing formula.. get the containers that you can have the formula already in that way you can just dump it into the bottle than shake, shake it! lol!! πŸ™‚ and enjoy the moments while you can because the grow up so fast… or the time passes by so fast, either one.

5. What is your best hangover remedy?
Pop 2 Tylenol in the morning, and go get something to eat, with a water πŸ™‚
Related Articles
Five Question Friday (redneckprincess.wordpress.com)
Five Question Friday (ceceliafutch.wordpress.com)
Five Question Friday (ememby.wordpress.com)
Five Question Friday (mairedubhtx.wordpress.com)
Five Question Friday (siggiofmaine.wordpress.com)
Five Question Friday (buterflydreamz.blogspot.com)
Five Question Friday (princessr9.blogspot.com)
Five Question Friday (amothersluv.blogspot.com)
~If you would like me to add you to Related Articles pls let me know πŸ™‚ ~
Leave a comment

8 Comments

  1. This five question game has caught on… Good for you! πŸ™‚

    Reply
    • I love doing it. Redneck Princess got me involved, and now it is like most of my friends clued in to. πŸ™‚ It is fun.

  2. I still can’t get the related article thing to work, suggestions?

    Reply
  3. Those formula containers are awesome! So handy when you are on the go!

    Reply
    • yes!!! and those early nights of waking up πŸ™‚ I always kept 3 of them. One in the kitchen, diaper bag and one at my moms πŸ™‚ Glad you agree and came by.

  4. I posted at my blog site…please add me to your related articles. Thanks
    Siggi in Maine.

    Reply
  1. Five Question Friday… | The Redneck Princess

Leave a Reply

  • Blog Warming Guests

    • 214,914 random views
  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 361 other followers

  • Categories

  • Pages

  • Even when you got on #vacation you pack your #Posh. #itisaneccesity The bathroom smells amazing when you treat your skin, and your #skin will be #happy. #PoshwithJenna in #Florida
  • bloglovin
  • Vote For Us @ Top Mommy Blogs
  • Around The World

  • Follow We're Jumpin' on WordPress.com
  • Top Posts & Pages

