Six Word Saturday

I can play on the Internet!

Haha! Ironic, how I did the post about I couldn’t live without the internet and then we get a storm and knock our power out…. UGHHHHH, then the boom truck from the power company gets tangled up in our telephone line and snatched it off the pole 😮 so, we didn’t have net then, haha!

But now we have internet 🙂 I survived, but boy, it was rough!

Related Articles
Six Word Saturday (mairedubhtx.wordpress.com)
Six Word Saturday (princessr9.blogspot.com)
Six Word Saturday (thelaughinghousewife.wordpress.com)
Six Word Saturday (elainemcnulty.wordpress.com)
Six Word Saturday (rlavalette.wordpress.com)
Six Word Saturday (siggiofmaine.wordpress.com)
Six Word Saturday (buterflydreamz.blogspot.com)

Leave a comment

21 Comments

  1. I feel your pain. I had to live without mine for a while and I was miserable. So was the old man then and he got it turned back on. Play with me, will ya?!

    Reply
    • ROFl! I am playing with ya 😉 I missed it when I was away, especially since it just rained here the whole time it was off 😦 Glad I am back though.

  2. Three days painful! My internet connection is on par with dial up right now

    Reply
  3. My nightmare scenario. I’m quivering in a corner at the thought of it 🙂

    Reply
  4. Yay that you have your internet back! Life is so boring without it!

    Reply
  5. That stinks! Kinda ironic that I posted today satin that I should live more without tv and my cable crashed. No tec until tomorrow. So what did I do? Got out my computer and watched tv on it. LOL

    Reply
  6. Being without power is no fun! Hope you have a great weekend! (Found your blog from Six Word Saturday!)

    Reply
  7. We had similar issues a couple weeks ago. It took me about 3 hours to experience the first symptoms of withdrawal. I feel your pain.

    Reply
    • I am just glad I am back 🙂 It does sink into ya when you cant get on. Our internet is also a means of watching tv.

  8. Glad you survived!

    Reply
  9. Glad you’re back.

    Reply
  10. jhanson1227

     /  July 16, 2011

    My laptop crashed last week, and I had to wait for 3 days before we could get it fixed. Longest 3 days EVER!

    I am visiting from 6wS! Have a great weekend!
    Jess

    Reply
    • Oh no!! Yes, 3 days could be a long time 😦 Thank you for visiting, hope you have a great Saturday!

Leave a Reply

  • Blog Warming Guests

    • 214,958 random views
  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 362 other followers

  • Categories

  • Pages

  • Even when you got on #vacation you pack your #Posh. #itisaneccesity The bathroom smells amazing when you treat your skin, and your #skin will be #happy. #PoshwithJenna in #Florida
  • bloglovin
  • Vote For Us @ Top Mommy Blogs
  • Around The World

  • Follow We're Jumpin' on WordPress.com
  • Top Posts & Pages

