Guest Post Tuesdays, maybe?

I have been thinking about making Tuesday – Guest Post Tuesday 🙂 Every Tuesday will be someone different. I think it will be a good idea to  not only reach out new ideas/thoughts to new readers. Also, with it being on Tuesdays you will know what day to look out for your post. I will also stay in contact with you about what day your post can go out, or we can talk about it, if you have ideas of course 🙂 I am also up for ideas, instead of doing a specific day, we can just decide when you would like for me to publish it, just let me know.
When I was a Guest on Just Rambling, I loved every minute of it. I figured that I can have a post on Tuesday’s to go only for a Guest Post. I hope others will like to adventure out and want to do it too.
It can be anything, just don’t want anything “x”- rated due to my family reads my blog as well, haha! Seeing something “x” rated might not go over well…. Even though I am Crazy… Maybe not that crazy.

I think it will be a great way to reach out to new readers. Also, you can stalk the comments of your guest post and talk to anyone who leave a comment, and of course get new readers to your site. 🙂 It is all about being fun.

If you would like to be a guest just email me.

Ideas:
Movie/book reviews
Recipes
Hobby
Thoughts
Parenting
An Interview

You don’t have to use these ideas, just something to get you thinking.  🙂

 

 

Previous Post
Leave a comment

6 Comments

  1. I think it’s great idea! Perhaps we could trade a “guest” post… thoughts? I’ve never done it, but I’m willing to try! 🙂

    Reply
  2. Ruth D.

     /  July 19, 2011

    Aw…I probably don’t have to tell you because you already know, but I will say it again, I like vain repetition :P: I’m in!!!

    Reply
  3. That sounds like a great idea and it is always good to reach out to a new audience. Keep us updated. have a blessed day. keep inspiring.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

  • Blog Warming Guests

    • 217,811 random views
  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 363 other followers

  • Categories

  • Pages

  • My favorite face wash is on sale!!! Y’all, this face wash is amazing. It doesn’t dry my skin out, I can use it daily, it takes the dry skin off, and the smells is perfect. If you love mint then this will be another check mark on why you need it. Hurry before they are gone... https://JennaBearden.po.sh
#poshwithjenna #bestfaceforever
  • bloglovin
  • Vote For Us @ Top Mommy Blogs
  • Around The World

  • Follow We're Jumpin' on WordPress.com
  • Top Posts & Pages

