July’s Weight Loss Update

It has been a month since I posted about my personal challenge of weight loss. I am currently off the diet pill and still working out when I can. I am still pushing myself to the limits as I see my goal before my eyes!

I went to the doctor for my weight loss check-up and I have lost another 5 pounds! – Hello, 167! That’s right! I would celebrate with some ice cream or brownies, but I have passed, but boy if it wasn’t tempting!

I also visited with my mom yesterday. Hubby had to go to class after the doctor’s appointment, so Jade and I spent the rest of the day with my mom. We went out to eat at a Mexican restaurant. Jade loves the chip and dip as much as I do. They even had a band playing right before it was time for us to leave. Jade even got up to dance, walked closer to see the band perform. However, we went back to the table to get our leftovers and the band followed us. Jade was okay with the little 4 man crew till they stepped closer to our booth. She was scared, and starting yelling, she pointed her finger to the door and said, “Go to TRUCK, Nana”, but the band backed a way a little bit and she seemed to be okay. It was a great time anyway. We left from the restaurant to go to my mom’s house. I helped with fixing her bark as the rain misplaced it in the cul-de-sac. Jade helped to by holding down the rocks in the neighbors flower bed.

Overall, yesterday was fun, but unfortunately all days have to come to an end.

How was your Wednesday?

Previous Post
Leave a comment

7 Comments

  1. go you!!!!

    Reply
  2. CONGRATS!!!!!! That’s awesome, I am down 19 lbs myself!!!!

    Reply
  3. Lotus Flower

     /  July 21, 2011

    Congrats on the weight loss! When I get some income I plan to start doing more too.

    Reply
    • Thank You 🙂 Congrats on wanting to do more! Keep it up, and push yourself 🙂 You can get to anywhere you want to.

  1. Weight Loss Program | 4 Real Cheap

Leave a Reply

  • Blog Warming Guests

    • 214,900 random views
  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 361 other followers

  • Categories

  • Pages

  • Even when you got on #vacation you pack your #Posh. #itisaneccesity The bathroom smells amazing when you treat your skin, and your #skin will be #happy. #PoshwithJenna in #Florida
  • bloglovin
  • Vote For Us @ Top Mommy Blogs
  • Around The World

  • Follow We're Jumpin' on WordPress.com
  • Top Posts & Pages

