In God’s Time

Google Image 30 days of Truth is about bringing out the best in yourself. Also, to let people see the “real” you through what you write. For thirty days I will write about myself, I will dig deep and I hope you can start this journey with me. 30 days of Truth; Are you ready!?

Day 25 – The reason you believe you’re still alive today.

Previous Days
Day 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24

Related Articles
Day 25: The reason I believe (wheniride.wordpress.com)
Day25 (myrawsecrets.wordpress.com)
30 Days of Truth (mairedubhtx.wordpress.com)
Day 25: It’s Allllive (ihasasad.wordpress.com)
Truth Day 25 (therealladyinredink.wordpress.com)
Your Grace. (joellamorgan.wordpress.com)
Day 25 – 30 Days of Truth (jsh0608.wordpress.com)

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

7 Comments

  1. I love that verse! Babe has it on a wall-hangy thingy. I don’t like the colours or design of it, but the verse pretty overrule the aesthetic issues.

    Reply
    • I love it too 🙂 never thought to look for a wall art design thing 🙂 that’s pretty cool

  2. This is beautiful! Though I read the Bible when i was young, I recall very little of what I read; I don’t think I’ve seen these words quoted since, which is a shame given their beauty and power.

    Reply
    • I just recently started back on my spiritual journey. When the question asks me why… all I could think of was that verse 🙂 I think it is beautiful and powerful too! I am glad you enjoyed it.

  3. If only we all listen to God’s plan for us, then we’ll be walking towards the path of goodness and prosperity . Thanks for reminding me today. God speaks through others, that is you today.

    Reply
    • aww Thanks. I am still tuning my ears for God’s plan, but I have faith he will continue to show me the way.

  4. Good word to keep in my mind all day! 😀

    Reply

Leave a Reply

  • Blog Warming Guests

    • 216,168 random views
  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 363 other followers

  • Categories

  • Pages

  • #truestory #ac #hotcar #giggles #poshwithjenna #fridayfunny #georgia #napsarebad #sahm
  • bloglovin
  • Vote For Us @ Top Mommy Blogs
  • Around The World

  • Follow We're Jumpin' on WordPress.com
  • Top Posts & Pages

