Thankful Thursday

Now comes the rest of the fun…
click the image (above) and spread the word. Invite your friends, neighbors..to join!

This week I am THANKFUL for…

  • My friend Debbie for lending me the new Janet book! Smokin’ Seventeen will be on my next thing to read!
  • Church – Jade even enjoyed it and that is always a plus!
  • Doctors – For giving them enough knowledge to know when something is wrong
  • Motivation – not just myself but the motivation from friends
  • For the Dark Sensation Hot Chocolate
  • Pain – If I didn’t have pain, then I would be where I always was. Since there is pain, then I know I am changing.
  • Today – Today is another day God has given me to make a change, to change myself, or even change my ways πŸ™‚

Rejoice in the Lord always: and again I say, Rejoice. 5 Let your moderation be known unto all men. The Lord is at hand. 6 Be careful for nothing; but in every thing by prayer and supplication with thanksgiving let your requests be made known unto God. 7 And the peace of God, which passeth all understanding, shall keep your hearts and minds through Christ Jesus.
– Philippians 4:4-7

Related Articles
Thankful Thursday (www.undeservingrace.com)
It’s Thankful Thursday (conchsaladesque.wordpress.com)

Previous Post
Leave a comment

6 Comments

  1. I’m thankful for great blogging buds like you!

    Reply
  2. Hi- you have a great list of things to be thankful for! Thanks for sharing.

    I’m stopping by on the Thankful Thursday Blog Hop & am following your blog on Facebook & Twitter.

    Olivia
    http://www.blog.thisnthatwitholivia.com

    Reply
  3. I’m thankful that I woke up again this morning and was able to appreciate all the words of wisdom I read. πŸ™‚

    Reply
    • wow, I couldnt have said it better myself πŸ™‚ Thanks for coming by and commenting Mama Lou πŸ™‚

  1. Yahoo Jesus! by Gene McGuire July 29, 2011 « A Thankful Heart !

Leave a Reply

