Five Question Friday


(Click on the Image above to start Five Question Friday with us!! Link us up)
1. Vow renewal ceremonies-yay or nay?
I have to say why not? I think a vow renewal is a great way to show your dedication, especially if that couple has been through a rough road, and overcome battles of health, or life. I think it would be a great idea 🙂 So, YAY!

2. What sound/s annoy you the most?
This reminds me of my Pet Peeves post, haha!
Squeaky wheels on a buggy/shopping cart
Silverware on a plate… aggghh!!!
Someone blowing their nose, and you can hear the stuff coming out… eww GAG
The sound of “Mommy, Mommy, Mommy, I HAVE TO GO PEE!!” – Sigh, Just go!

3. If you had to pick, would you have only all boys, or only all girls for kids?

Had to pick!? Why can’t we just have both? 🙂

4. Do you believe in alternative medicine?

I believe in any type of medicine that will help someone.

5. Would you take a family member’s children and raise them if they needed it?
Depends. Are these children that are under the age of 12? I wouldn’t want to raise 12 or over kids that are “troubled” kids. Maybe if they lost their parent, then yeah, but just because something happened and the parents didn’t want them, then no. A.K.A I wouldn’t want obnoxious kids.
On the other hand if the kids were behaved and didn’t think the whole world should just give them whatever, then yeah 🙂

                   Related Articles
Leave a comment

9 Comments

  1. I like your answer to #4.

    It’s Saturday, but I’m doing this now.

    Reply
    • Thank ya. Hey, Saturday, Friday, mostly just days 🙂 I will read yours as soon as I get a chance and link you up to mine.

  2. Sometimes after hearing my name (well, mommy) for the 100th time in a day, I start to hate the sound of my name – especially when it comes out in a whine 🙂

    Reply
    • Oh yesss the Mommy Mommy Mommy I have to gooooo peeeee is the whiny voice >.< so, I can so relate haha!

  3. love your blog! very cute. also love the answer to number one 🙂 agreed!

    Reply
    • Aww thank you 🙂 I am still working on it… I did the background and header by myself 😮 Still not what I want though, haha!! I am so glad you came by to comment, and look around 🙂 Thanks again!

  4. I just entered! You are always giving me great blog ideas and hops! 🙂

    Reply
  1. Five Question Friday… | The Redneck Princess

Leave a Reply

  • Blog Warming Guests

    • 217,811 random views
  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 363 other followers

  • Categories

  • Pages

  • My favorite face wash is on sale!!! Y’all, this face wash is amazing. It doesn’t dry my skin out, I can use it daily, it takes the dry skin off, and the smells is perfect. If you love mint then this will be another check mark on why you need it. Hurry before they are gone... https://JennaBearden.po.sh
#poshwithjenna #bestfaceforever
  • bloglovin
  • Vote For Us @ Top Mommy Blogs
  • Around The World

  • Follow We're Jumpin' on WordPress.com
  • Top Posts & Pages

