Life is like Photography

30 days of Truth is about bringing out the best in yourself. Also, to let people see the “real” you through what you write. For thirty days I will write about myself, I will dig deep and I hope you can start this journey with me. 30 days of Truth; Are you ready!?

Day 29 – Something you hope to change about yourself. And why.
Be a healthier me..
Become that Super Mom…
My house to be completely clean and fabulous…
Making my Green thumb Greener…
Be an amazing Wife/Friend…
Bust out my goals, and keep creating new ones…

Change is for the better.. Coming through what I have been through, showing people you can be strong, you will survive, and that life is about living, not about suffering 🙂

(images I got from Google)

Previous Days
Day 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28

Related Articles
Change (myrawsecrets.wordpress.com)
Day 29: Something I want to change… (wheniride.wordpress.com)
Day 29 – C-c-c-changes (ihasasad.wordpress.com)
30 Days of Truth… Day 29 (siggiofmaine.wordpress.com)
Day 29 – 30 Days of Truth (jsh0608.wordpress.com)
30 Days of Truth (mairedubhtx.wordpress.com)
Day 30 – Self Love (ihasasad.wordpress.com)

Previous Post
Leave a comment

10 Comments

  1. But you are a Supermom already!

    Reply
  2. Anonymous

     /  July 29, 2011

    Your goals are amazing! But don’t forget to enjoy each day…I bet you’re already well on your way to achieving all of them.

    Reply
    • Thank you! I wont forget to enjoy each day. I took enough days for granted, and now it should be about living and making myself happy. Thank you so much for your words 🙂 You have brighten my day.

  3. Life IS about living…I like it!

    Reply
  4. I LOVE that quote too!

    Reply
  5. Your quote is going in my list of favorites!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

  • Blog Warming Guests

    • 216,168 random views
  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 363 other followers

  • Categories

  • Pages

  • #truestory #ac #hotcar #giggles #poshwithjenna #fridayfunny #georgia #napsarebad #sahm
  • bloglovin
  • Vote For Us @ Top Mommy Blogs
  • Around The World

  • Follow We're Jumpin' on WordPress.com
  • Top Posts & Pages

