I shall return!

Sorry my readers/friends/followers, I will be back, I promise!

I have had an ultrasound done on my bladder and kidneys to maybe see why I keep having infections, so I am doing the doctor thing. I am also in the mist of cleaning, being a mom, and trying to get the outside done, so I can show yall pictures of my creation. Sorry, I haven’t been posting a lot, just a lot going on.

Ooooohhhhh!! I must say I am a strong addict to Pinterest.com 🙂 Look me up “JennaJade” on there. I shall be back soon, as I am going away a couple of days to my moms. To all I should have emailed, I will do it as soon as I get back 🙂

Xoxoxo

Leave a comment

15 Comments

  1. I hope you are doing better… It’s been a challenging summer on my end too… I wish you love and light. 🙂

    Reply
    • Awwe, Thanks for your kind words. I am doing better. Just started my new medicine today and already it says “No direct sunlight”. I traded in my sleepiness to no sunlight lol!

  2. feel better girl 🙂

    Reply
  3. Hope you’re okay. We’ll be thinkin about you! 🙂

    Reply
  4. Have a great blog vacation. I took a week off from blogging and now I’m getting back in … it’s nice to take a break. So enjoy, I hope you feel better soon …

    Reply
    • I feel a little better actually! Just now I sleep 12 hours straight, haha! I am back kinda, hopefully I wont be so “non-motivation” this week.

  5. feel better soon……time with your own mommy should speed the process I should think!

    Reply
  6. God’s speed on your time away and your healing. All is well…read you when you get back!

    Reply
  7. Everyone deserves a vacation. Feel better soon! We will be right here when you get back 😀

    Reply
  8. have a good time off. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

  • Blog Warming Guests

    • 215,674 random views
  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 363 other followers

  • Categories

  • Pages

  • Product Ingredient Spotlight with #poshwithjenna 
Fauxpology Snarky Bath Bar

#Bergamot essential oil has #antibacterial, #deodorizing, #refreshing, #soothing, and #uplifting properties which make it excellent for #body #skincare preparations, for ensuring healthy and vital skin. Bergamot essential oil has a fresh, citrus and slightly spicy aroma and is powerfully refreshing, uplifting and invigorating and helps maintain a balanced #mood. 
Refresh, smooth, and deodorize your skin with Fauxpolohy Snarky Bar: 
https://JennaBearden.po.sh/fauxpology-snarky-bar
  • bloglovin
  • Vote For Us @ Top Mommy Blogs
  • Around The World

  • Follow We're Jumpin' on WordPress.com
  • Top Posts & Pages

