Thankful Thursday

(Click the image above to link up with us and start Thankful Thursday)

This week I am Thankful For…
GREAT TEST RESULTS!! I am okay 🙂
My mom letting Jade and I stay at her house for 2 days
Going Walking with friends
Getting back into making bracelets/jewelry!
Spending time with Hubby
Drive-IN Movie experience
My Friend sending me a postcard
Medicine to make me better
Church to celebrate
Lisa giving me a Study Bible
Great friends
A phone for people to contact me
Being able to put the devil under my feet!

What are you thankful for this week?

Related Articles
 
Previous Post
Leave a comment

4 Comments

  1. You’re such a grateful gal! That’s awesome!

    Reply
    • I rather be thankful than never being satisfied from always getting what you want. If you always get what you want, then you will never value what you have. 🙂

  2. It may sound funny to say this, but I’m thankful my family had a cold together. We’re usually running around in a mad rush, but today? We ventured no further than six block away from home, and spent the whole blessed day together. Love!

    I keep meaning to visit a drive-in! I miss them from my days of youth. What did you end up watching?

    Reply
    • Those together days are the best days 🙂
      At the Drive-In we went to you got to watch a Double Feature for 15.00/car! and the food was cheap 🙂 $3 for a cheeseburger and $2 for fried (crinkle fries) but anywho, haha! I got excited and took a way off subject, but we watched Cowboy & Aliens and Larry Crowne 🙂 I liked Cowboy & Aliens better than the Larry movie.

Leave a Reply

  • Blog Warming Guests

    • 215,330 random views
  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 362 other followers

  • Categories

  • Pages

  • It's #smoothie time! What's your best smoothie #recipes? This week I got baby #spinach, #blueberries and low carb #yogurt. Also, if you use protein #powder which one do you use? #poshwithjenna it's go time! #gymlife #80lbs #goals 
Cannot add tree nuts or peanut in my smoothies #foodallergies.
  • bloglovin
  • Vote For Us @ Top Mommy Blogs
  • Around The World

  • Follow We're Jumpin' on WordPress.com
  • Top Posts & Pages

