Five Question Friday

(click the image above to link up with us!)

1. Do you close the bathroom door when you are home alone?
No, sad eh? It’s useless trying to close the bathroom door when you’re not alone. So, when I am alone… the bathroom door is the last thing on my mind.
2. You have to walk around with a word on your forehead. That word describes you. One word. What is it?
… Ummm, Idk! Unique? maybe? Cute? ROFL
3. What store do you refuse to shop at and why?
I have to say there is one grocery store that I don’t like shopping at. It is run down, and basically kind of part of the “old” part of town. If you pull up you get the sense to lock your car, and once you go in you feel like you are getting stared at (the 3rd degree stare, of why are you shopping here look).
~takes a deep breath~
4. If you participated in arranged marriages for your child(ren), who would you choose for your child(ren)?
What!? arrange a marriage?? I think I would let her decide on who she marries or not.. I don’t really think it is about arrangement anymore, and I think we are well pasted that.
5. If you could pick how and when you would die, would you?
no. Have you watched Final Destination? ….
I will have to say that I hope I wouldn’t die because a roller coaster fell apart, or something really “weird” happening. oh, and I am sorry.. I disagree with the Sugarland fair concert where the stage fell… “it was not a freakish act of God” really? pffft!

Related Articles


Previous Post
Leave a comment

8 Comments

  1. I like – unique – a great conversation starter. 🙂

    Reply
  2. marcialoyd

     /  August 21, 2011

    That stage ordeal was so very sad. 😦

    Reply
  3. I was thinking the same thing about “maybe.” LOL
    Maybe it should be “ROFL.” Accurate, no?

    Reply
  4. You want to put “maybe?” on your forehead??! -lol- You know how my brain works! However, I completely agree with your last comment. Shit happens, even to good people. It is how we react to it, is when God really shines.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

  • Blog Warming Guests

    • 216,168 random views
  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 363 other followers

  • Categories

  • Pages

  • #truestory #ac #hotcar #giggles #poshwithjenna #fridayfunny #georgia #napsarebad #sahm
  • bloglovin
  • Vote For Us @ Top Mommy Blogs
  • Around The World

  • Follow We're Jumpin' on WordPress.com
  • Top Posts & Pages

