Five Question Friday

(Click the image above ^^ to link up with us)
(the image will take you also to the website to enter your web address)

1. If you had a weekly newspaper column, What would you name it?
Jenna’s Daily Random Outlook
– Because you know. I never stick to a topic πŸ™‚

2. Who is your mentor/inspiration?
Mentor – a wise and trusted counselor or teacher.
Inspiration – Who inspires me…
Well, Mentor, I have no clue. Counselor, probably Lauren. She is usually there for me to vent πŸ™‚ I like that.
Inspiration – Lisa. She helps inspire me with my weight loss. She helps me get through a lot. She reminds me of where my rock is.

3. What is your wake up beverage of choice?
Vodka? LOL, just kidding.
I really don’t drink first thing in the morning, but I usually have cereal, so milk? πŸ™‚

4. Would you wear your moms clothes?
Heck ya! I brought home 3 bags of clothes from her about 2 weeks ago πŸ™‚ She has a lot of nice outfits.

5. When you was a kid, did you put posters on your walls? If so, what were they of?
Negative. I did however string Christmas lights on my ceiling.
I also had all my books in ABC order and in height order, tallest to shortest. My pens had a place, as well as markers and etc. I was a very bored child haha!

Previous Post
Leave a comment

10 Comments

  1. I always wish my mum had kept her old clothes from 60’s and 70’s as vintage is so fashionable but alas she got rid!

    Reply
  2. I love your responses and Daily Random Outlook is a great title. πŸ™‚

    Reply
  3. 3) Wake up drink is Coffee all the way. I don’t function until I’m on my second cup!
    4) My mom recently gave me a bag of chothes and I wear them all the time! When I still lived with my parent’s, I often raided my mom’s closet. lol
    5) YES I had Posters everywhere! There was a time when I had a contest with a friend to see who had more posters. I had and entire wall with just posters. Mostly NSYNC. JTT. Joshua Jackson. maybe some 98 Degrees. I’m sure I have Pictures of it somewhere. Maybe I will share. LOL.

    Reply
  4. VODKAAAAA! You know, you can tell us the truth. It’s okay if you put a little orange juice in it. Hehehe.

    Reply
  5. Bored….I’d say. πŸ˜€
    As a child my pens had a place too…..in my closet floor for some reason. I was a dirty child. -lol-

    Reply

Leave a Reply

