Encouragement/Motivation

As most of you know I am trying to get back on track with my weight loss. I was 167 lbs just a few months ago; however, I am back around 186 lbs. When things get emotionally hard I turn to eating instead of talking/praying/working out. I am an emotion eater and still learning how to not be.

With losing my Grandpa and having my other Pawpaw going through bladder cancer treatments, and now rehab from back surgery, my mind often stresses/worries about the people I love. I guess I will have to bite the bullet again and push forward.

Last year at this time, I was working in my flower beds, but this year I’m not doing so. I don’t want to sweat and dig up weeds if we will eventually move in a few months.

Another thing is we are trying for another baby, since October and well I fall short every month with another disappointment. I am continuing telling myself that everything is in God’s plan, but I am still human. I still fall back into the pit of stress/worry, but I am Okay. I know I am thankful and I will continue to pray. I want to lose this weight not only because it is the right thing to do, but because I know it will make me one hot momma and it will make myself healthier in the long run.

So, Day 1 – Losing Weight – P90x Here I Come

BTW – Another thing is my car has been in the shop for 2 weeks. We do have hubby’s truck to get us to and fro, but we are packed like sardines, lol

Things WILL get better! I can DO this!

** 20 mins of P90x

Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Yes, you can do this, and YES, you will. šŸ™‚ That was prophetic by the way.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

  • Blog Warming Guests

    • 215,330 random views
  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 362 other followers

  • Categories

  • Pages

  • It's #smoothie time! What's your best smoothie #recipes? This week I got baby #spinach, #blueberries and low carb #yogurt. Also, if you use protein #powder which one do you use? #poshwithjenna it's go time! #gymlife #80lbs #goals 
Cannot add tree nuts or peanut in my smoothies #foodallergies.
  • bloglovin
  • Vote For Us @ Top Mommy Blogs
  • Around The World

  • Follow We're Jumpin' on WordPress.com
  • Top Posts & Pages

