50 Days of Hope

Daily inspiration for your journey through cancer by Lynn Eib. This book is very small, it can fit into your purse/pocket for an easy out-of-pocket read. You can read a little bit each day to get you through chemo and the life changing of chemicals roaming through your body. The book delivers in spiritual strength and insight. The real stories mentioned are positive light to inspire hope to you even with a cancer diagnoses.

Lynn Eib is a patient advocate and cancer survivor from colon cancer. 50 Days of Hope is writing by her own experiences and offers stories of people who have been and still discovered God through it all.

I am not a cancer patient, but my Mawmaw was. I seen with my own eyes what cancer can do, but I do not know the pain or treatment.

Eib wants other cancer patients journey to be meaningful, comfortable, and for them to trust in God’s will. She shows how to bring comfort to anyone dealing with cancer diagnosis, even if it is personally, family or a friend.

This is a book that I am giving to a former school mates mom, who was recently diagnosed with breast cancer not long ago. May she find the book hopeful and receive comfort through her journey.

Disclosure: I received a free copy of this book from Tyndale Media Center. I was not required to write a positive review. The opinions I have expressed are my own.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • Blog Warming Guests

    • 217,811 random views
  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 363 other followers

  • Categories

  • Pages

  • My favorite face wash is on sale!!! Y’all, this face wash is amazing. It doesn’t dry my skin out, I can use it daily, it takes the dry skin off, and the smells is perfect. If you love mint then this will be another check mark on why you need it. Hurry before they are gone... https://JennaBearden.po.sh
#poshwithjenna #bestfaceforever
  • bloglovin
  • Vote For Us @ Top Mommy Blogs
  • Around The World

  • Follow We're Jumpin' on WordPress.com
  • Top Posts & Pages

