5 Weeks

Day 33
Gosh, I can’t sleep. The cramps are keeping me awake from 3-4 A.M. I just get out of bed, make my way to the bathroom, then to the kitchen to get something to drink, and sit at the computer till the cramps decide to go away. This pregnancy is nothing like Jade’s, I can tell you that. With her I was up cleaning from the time I woke up till the time I went to bed. This pregnancy I just want to sleep. I get up between 8-9am, by noon I am sleeping for an hr, then by 3:00 I am taking a 2 hour nap. Everything is exhausting, and yes, I am taking my vitamins.
August 15 is my appt at the Ob, I hope it will be okay. I don’t know who will keep Jade while I go. We have decided to not tell Jade till I am further along, due to if something happens, it would be hard to explain to her. So, now it’s a waiting game.
Another thing with this pregnancy, Emotions. It is like everything makes me mad, or sad. My Family Doctor told me I probably need to tell my Ob about my emotions, and maybe they could help. It isn’t bad when I am home, but when I am driving, I have MAD road rage lol who does 20 in a 35??

Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • Blog Warming Guests

    • 217,864 random views
  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 363 other followers

  • Categories

  • Pages

  • My favorite face wash is on sale!!! Y’all, this face wash is amazing. It doesn’t dry my skin out, I can use it daily, it takes the dry skin off, and the smells is perfect. If you love mint then this will be another check mark on why you need it. Hurry before they are gone... https://JennaBearden.po.sh
#poshwithjenna #bestfaceforever
  • bloglovin
  • Vote For Us @ Top Mommy Blogs
  • Around The World

  • Follow We're Jumpin' on WordPress.com
  • Top Posts & Pages

