25 Weeks

Yesterday, I went through the day with a horrible headache, and stress due to a lady standing me up, wasting my time and gas. I did make up for it by heading off to Arby’s for a small fry and a water. I managed to get to Zumba, hoping that exercising would help on my headache, because at this point it wasn’t over powering, but I could feel it pounding lightly on the top of my head. At the end of Zumba I headed off home, to where Savoy cooked a pizza, I know, totally good for me right after working out, it was then, while eating the pizza, that I realized my headache was getting worse. I eventually had to make it to my bedroom, tears pouring down my face, as I turn out the lights and piled the pillows up in a form of a mountain and laid my head on them, while I sat on my knees. I figured that the baby might have been pushing on something in my back for me to have this everlasting pain in my head. Sure enough, within a minutes my headache was gone. I drifted off to sleep, but I will never forget that pain. It wasn’t a normal headache, Tylenol didn’t even touch it, and it wasn’t light or noises that made it hurt more, it was just there, intensifying. Needless to say, I am okay today.

Other than my ongoing headache yesterday, I have been feeling great! Other than the bloated whale feeling when pictures are being taking. Why is it some days I look great and feel great, but yet other times I look so bloated. I just hope when I get my maternity shoot that I look normal, or somewhat pregnancy normal.

Cravings
Chocolate Milk
Butter Pecan Ice cream
Pecan Pie
Chili
Mac & Cheese
Black eye Peas
Sweet Tea
Mango/Passion Fruit Juice

Symptoms
Headaches
Hip Pain
Sharp Pain shooting into my legs
Baby hasn’t been moving a lot lately, but more in the mornings
Shortness of Breath

Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • Blog Warming Guests

    • 217,811 random views
  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 363 other followers

  • Categories

  • Pages

  • My favorite face wash is on sale!!! Y’all, this face wash is amazing. It doesn’t dry my skin out, I can use it daily, it takes the dry skin off, and the smells is perfect. If you love mint then this will be another check mark on why you need it. Hurry before they are gone... https://JennaBearden.po.sh
#poshwithjenna #bestfaceforever
  • bloglovin
  • Vote For Us @ Top Mommy Blogs
  • Around The World

  • Follow We're Jumpin' on WordPress.com
  • Top Posts & Pages

