27 Weeks

Gosh, it feels like I just found out that we were expecting, and now here I am 27 weeks. Where did the time go!?
(Don’t forget to vote on the Baby Name! It is at the bottom)

belly

Cravings
Sherbert Ice Cream
Hoop Cheese
Noodles
Oranges
Grapes
Sour Cream & Onion Chips with Ranch Dip
Ice Cold Water or Sweet Tea

Symptoms
Weight: Well, I think I have gained some since last week! My belly is getting bigger.
Baby is still very active. We just watched him complete a wave over my belly.
The naps are back! I slept an extra 4 hours today
Still getting headaches
Sore throat and sinus pressure started yesterday
Still doing Zumba!
Braxton Hicks Contractions, mostly when I am on my feet for a long time
Back ache, it feels like I need my back popped
Saturday starts the Third Trimester!
Next Appt is Jan 21st – Glucose Test

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • Blog Warming Guests

    • 217,810 random views
  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 363 other followers

  • Categories

  • Pages

  • My favorite face wash is on sale!!! Y’all, this face wash is amazing. It doesn’t dry my skin out, I can use it daily, it takes the dry skin off, and the smells is perfect. If you love mint then this will be another check mark on why you need it. Hurry before they are gone... https://JennaBearden.po.sh
#poshwithjenna #bestfaceforever
  • bloglovin
  • Vote For Us @ Top Mommy Blogs
  • Around The World

  • Follow We're Jumpin' on WordPress.com
  • Top Posts & Pages

