To Do Fall Things

Fall is here y’all!
I love this time of year. Cookouts, camp fires, smores, football, cool nights, turning of leaves… man, just about everything!

fall

Things I would like to do:
Pumpkin Patch
I would love to go to a Pumpkin Patch this year and pick out our own pumpkins. I think it will be memorable for everyone, especially the kiddos.

Corn Maze
This just sounds amazingly fun! Seriously. Find a corn maze and just go! I would have to remember to take photos, I tend to suck at remembering that. It would be an adventure, even with all the family. ROAD TRIP!

FARE Walk (food allergy walk)
Yes, it is THAT time of year! The time of year where my daughter can meet others with food allergies, where she feels like she belongs. She also gets to see her favorite doctor there, which is amazing to see her eyes light up. She loves him!

Mom’s Weekend Away
Heading to Universal, Halloween Horror Nights with my best friend. I can’t wait, a whole weekend just me. No kids. No other bags to pack, just have to worry about me, myself and I and enjoying time with my bestie too! Much needed!

Date Night, Hello 11 Year Anniversary this year!
This means a movie date, dinner date, hello babysitter! Okay, seriously, we have to find one lol.

What do you have planned this fall??

Leave a comment

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

  • Blog Warming Guests

    • 237,176 random views
  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 467 other subscribers
  • Categories

  • Pages

  • bloglovin
  • Vote For Us @ Top Mommy Blogs
  • Around The World

  • Follow We're Jumpin' on WordPress.com
  • Top Posts & Pages