Worship Wednesday

(Click the image above to link up with us for Worship Wednesday)

 16Let the word of Christ dwell in you richly in all wisdom; teaching and admonishing one another in psalms and hymns and spiritual songs, singing with grace in your hearts to the Lord. – Colossians 3:16

God Almighty, thank you for giving us music! Singing moves my heart and inspires me to action. I ask that in every song that I find myself worshiping will be active in my heart to inspire me to holy living, ministry, and compassion. In Jesus’ name, I pray. Amen.

Related Articles

Worship Wednesday (sistersncloth.com)

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • Blog Warming Guests

    • 216,168 random views
  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 363 other followers

  • Categories

  • Pages

  • #truestory #ac #hotcar #giggles #poshwithjenna #fridayfunny #georgia #napsarebad #sahm
  • bloglovin
  • Vote For Us @ Top Mommy Blogs
  • Around The World

  • Follow We're Jumpin' on WordPress.com
  • Top Posts & Pages

