1 Year Blogaversary

Oh my, it has been ONE year since I have started this journey (a few hours early but hey… I am celebrating early). I have grown so much in a year it is unreal.

In the beginning, I didn’t know where this would go, or where to begin really, but I did find out I am best at writing my thoughts out, not only does it help clear my head, but it often puts peace within my heart.

You guy have seen me go through phases with my Step-dad, Jade’s adventures, weight loss journey, death in the family, bugs in my bed, and learning to grow as a person.

Thank you for being here for me.

266 Posts
7 Pages
32 Categories
2,213 Comments
15,439 Views
579 Followers

~ Truly Inspiring

Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. Happy Anniversary! Congratulations! 🙂

    Reply
  2. yay! happy blog anniversary to you!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

  • Blog Warming Guests

    • 214,958 random views
  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 362 other followers

  • Categories

  • Pages

  • Even when you got on #vacation you pack your #Posh. #itisaneccesity The bathroom smells amazing when you treat your skin, and your #skin will be #happy. #PoshwithJenna in #Florida
  • bloglovin
  • Vote For Us @ Top Mommy Blogs
  • Around The World

  • Follow We're Jumpin' on WordPress.com
  • Top Posts & Pages

